The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Kuehn Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Kuehn?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

My wife and I both had colonoscopies performed by Dr Kuehne put both of us at ease with personal unpleasant procedure. Spent time with us answering all questions in detail in a very patient manner,,,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Has taken great care of me..found my problems early and moved quickly to make appointments, run tests, and scheduled me with a surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2014

THIS IS A DOCTOR THAT IS A VERY KIND AND INTELANGET MAN THAT I HAVE TOLD MANY OF MY FRIENDS TO SEE. HE IS VERY GOOD AT HIS JOB AND WILL TELL YOU THE ANSIR TO ANY QUESTIONS YOU HAVE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Almost Cost Me My Life!

After two years no diagnosis was made. Poor communication. Finally went to Mayo where diagnosis was made within two weeks. Cancer found! Would have been nice if Dr. Kuehn cared for his patients and resolved their issues stat instead of putting them off. Glad my life does not rest in his hands any more.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2010

Dr. Kuehn was very kind. He made me feel very comfortable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Kuehn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Hong Tek ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Hong Tek

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    46
  • Dr. Andrew Brown

    Dr. Andrew Brown

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Anand Patel

    Dr. Anand Patel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    21