Dr. Stephen Foley MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Wait Time 29.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foley is a competent and attentive obstetrician. He will take as much time as necessary on his patients, he is easy to get a hold of, and it isn't difficult to make an appointment. When I call about questions about my pregnancy, if Dr. Foley is available he will pick up the phone and speak with me right then and there. He is wonderful. Both me and my husband are very pleased. He also has Saturday appointments available which is so helpful, I do not have to take time off of work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
best dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the reason it only got 3 stars for promptness was bc you always wait past your appointment time to see him BUT thats bc he spends time with all his patients and truly makes you feel like you are his priority. he makes you feel comfortable in every situation as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
I had the privilege of being Dr Gordon Ontais patient for over 20 years and I'm glad Dr Foley was the Doctor who took over the practice. He was so easy to talk to and made me fell so very comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foley is great. He even gave us his personal number so we could text him (even somewhat late) for quick response to questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a wonderful OB! Goes over things and takes his time to make sure you understand it all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Changed My Life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Foley is The Master. He takes time to accurately explain the situation, treatment, and procedure. Very caring, and went way out of his way to see that I was left w no scars after a hysterectomy removing 4 large fibroids and enlarged uterus. My energy levels are now through the roof! Thank You Dr Foley~!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foley has a very good bedside manner. He spends a lot of time with you and explains terms and procedures very thoroughly. I trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
THE BEST EVER!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
YOU WERE SENT FROM AN ANGEL ABOVE. THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU ARE DOING FOR ME. LOTS OF LOVE & ALOHA TO YOU.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
...an amazing accent was extremely caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Foley is british with an amazing accent was extremely caring, wanted to know about my day and how I was feeling. He explained things well and made me feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Foley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

Doctor

Dr. Robb Ohtani

33 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Grace Wong

11 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Perkins

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor