ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Pappas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Pappas?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

He Gave My Life Back to Me

Dr. Pappas has been my neurologist since 2008. Nine years ago I was in a downward spiral, physically and emotionally, from the effects of Parkinson Disease never before diagnosed. Dr. Pappas recognized my condition at my first visit and has been managing my care ever since. If 'you can't handle the truth', Dr. Pappas is not for you. He is a man who is direct, abrupt, and brutally honest, a true professional who does not suffer fools. For those who may be concerned about long office waits, go find another doctor who will meet your scheduling needs. I will stay in Dr. Pappas' waiting room for as long as it takes. Why? Because, he is one mighty smart doctor and for that I am extremely grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

cancelation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

After all these years I'm gone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Terrible wait time

Be ready to spend a VERY long time waiting in this office, usually well over an hour. Staff are pleasant, Dr Pappas is pleasant, but doesn't spend long with you. Have no idea if diagnosis is accurate or not. So give 3 stars. Overall 2 stars for impossible wait times.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

I had gone to several doctors. Dr. Pappas is the only physician who was able to correctly diagnosis my condition

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

good place to stay away from!

Staff seems nice with plenty of lip service,but thats about it. The doctor dosn't like anything dificult so if its not real easy his staff will find an excuse to not schedule a followup appointment;We will get back to you(big smile)Always a big smile

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Pappas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, GA.

  • Dr. Ruxandra Mares

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brunswick, GA 0.06 mi

    2.8
    (7)
    46
  • Dr. Marlene Shivers

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brunswick, GA 0.19 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Brian Zeh

    Dr. Brian Zeh

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Brunswick, GA 0.19 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    11