inactive

Stephen M Gollomp MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 14.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
The Best Neurologist I have ever been to
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A kind, compassionate Dr who is extremely knowledgable. He takes his time, explains everything and makes you feel so comfortable. He is the best of the best. I am fortunate to have found him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, very knowledgeable, and he also has a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
He saved my Life in 1989. If you see him, would you say thank You for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
outstanding
He has been with me for the 15 years since my PArkinson's diagnosis. I am fortunate to have found a knowledgeble and caring physician to help me understand and live my life to the fullest. He takes whatever time is needed to answer your questions and totally understand you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2014
Caring, compassionate physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are fortunate to have this man as your phsyician, you can do no better. He listens - never rushes you, and works to find the best solution to your issues. One of the top Parkinson's physicians in the country, he has been determined to give my husband the best life quality available.Over the past 15 years, he has always been available, and knowledgeble on the latest advances in Parkinson's.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Gollomp was able to improve my quality of life by suggesting when to take my medication to minimize the "off" periods. He asked many questions and listened attentively to my responses in his efforts to assist me with my concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
A Keeper....
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very down to earth and not floating around some where in space like most neurologists I've experienced. Dr. Gollomp is actually normal. Very nice experience going to him for my 21 year old son's Tourette's Syndrome. Over the last 17 years and 3 states I've ran into some real loopy loos. Believe me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
Twenty years and still going...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To see Dr. Gollomp. He's been treating my husband almost for twenty years. We drive more than an hour, past many hospitals to see him. (as many patients do) We admire him and his knowledge of my husbands' disease and treatment. You couldn't ask for a nicer guy on top of it. Our highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No