Dr. Stephen Miller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 19.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Handled a delicate siutation with ease!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great! I had a special blood issue that required extra care during my surgery and Dr. Miller and his crew set up the blood transfusion and my procedure went through without any complications due to Dr. Miller ad his staff's delicate handling of my situation. A few months post opt and I am 100% satisfied with my breast augmentation and have recommended several of my friends to check him out as they are interested in the same surgery! Thanks Dr. Miller and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, caring and personalized care. Very experienced and communicates clearly. Always leave feeling confident my symptoms are being treated thoroughly and I will return to health quickly! Very much appreciate Dr. Miller's approach to healthcare. He is the best in Las Vegas!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller certainly is very informative and caring. Staff was informative and professional! Phlebotomist was very good a great experience as. a new patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
unhappy review
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Why should i wait 2hrs after i have made a sched appt....not just once but every time i sched an appt.shikira and robin are very rude and unpleasant to speak with..nurse patty is very plastic and fake only says hello because its the thing to do!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time 2hr on a sched appt very rude staff!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Do not support concierge` Drs.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I found this doctor as a provider on my United Health Care plan as accepting new patients. Unfortunately when I called to get an appointment I was informed that he was now a concierge` service only. A several thousand dollar fee just for access to the doctor. I find this practice despicable. If you are part of a contracted insurance agreement then you do NOT do this to their customers. If you want to go it without being a part of their network then go for it and see if you can make it with customers with no insurance!!! Stop SCREWING sick people for your PROFIT. I guess a Porsche and mansion is more important than helping people. Sad statement about the moral decay of America.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
First Class Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The top doctor in the West! His expertise is only matched by his compassion. We could not be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2009
Hard to find Doctors this good in Las Vegas
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Miller is just plain great. I couldn't ask for me, training at leading school (honors graduate from Northwestern, Alpha Omeg Alpha) Cleveland Clinic, a gold mine of a find here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

Doctor

Dr. Allan Stahl

46 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Schlachter

39 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Barton

22 years experience

4.3 of 5