The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

58 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 36
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Miller?

Showing 12 of 58 Ratings

Handled a delicate siutation with ease!

Posted on July 10th, 2015

He was great! I had a special blood issue that required extra care during my surgery and Dr. Miller and his crew set up the blood transfusion and my procedure went through without any complications due to Dr. Miller ad his staff's delicate handling of my situation. A few months post opt and I am 100% satisfied with my breast augmentation and have recommended several of my friends to check him out as they are interested in the same surgery! Thanks Dr. Miller and staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Compassionate, caring and personalized care. Very experienced and communicates clearly. Always leave feeling confident my symptoms are being treated thoroughly and I will return to health quickly! Very much appreciate Dr. Miller's approach to healthcare. He is the best in Las Vegas!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Dr. Miller certainly is very informative and caring. Staff was informative and professional! Phlebotomist was very good a great experience as. a new patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unhappy review

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Why should i wait 2hrs after i have made a sched appt....not just once but every time i sched an appt.shikira and robin are very rude and unpleasant to speak with..nurse patty is very plastic and fake only says hello because its the thing to do!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Wait time 2hr on a sched appt very rude staff!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not support concierge` Drs.

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

I found this doctor as a provider on my United Health Care plan as accepting new patients. Unfortunately when I called to get an appointment I was informed that he was now a concierge` service only. A several thousand dollar fee just for access to the doctor. I find this practice despicable. If you are part of a contracted insurance agreement then you do NOT do this to their customers. If you want to go it without being a part of their network then go for it and see if you can make it with customers with no insurance!!! Stop SCREWING sick people for your PROFIT. I guess a Porsche and mansion is more important than helping people. Sad statement about the moral decay of America.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Class Doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2010

The top doctor in the West! His expertise is only matched by his compassion. We could not be happier.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard to find Doctors this good in Las Vegas

Posted on April 13th, 2009

Dr. Miller is just plain great. I couldn't ask for me, training at leading school (honors graduate from Northwestern, Alpha Omeg Alpha) Cleveland Clinic, a gold mine of a find here.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.