The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Hoadley Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Hoadley?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Former Cariologist

Dr. Stephen Hoadley was my cardiologist from 1998 until he retired from his practice with East Tennessee Heart Consultants in Knoxville, Tennessee, in 2016. There is no better .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Dr. Hoadly did a heart catheterization on me and was very kind and considerate with me and my family.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Dr, Hoadley as been my heart doctor, through 2 vlv replacement surgeries. Could not ask for better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

i would tell a friend or any one that he is the best dr they could want on there side he saved my life twice

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

He was extremely rude. He claimed he did not have time to answer all of my questions because he had other patients that were waiting and are going to back charge him(I have never heard of that). He said he doesnt know the answers to everything but all I wanted to know was what my problem was and he couldnt answer that. I was soooo unhappy(actually mad) when I left his office. He wont get any more of my money....ever....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Dr. Hoadley is a very rude Dr. He gets irritated when you ask him a question. I was never able to get insurance forms completed in order to receive short term disability coverage after my open heart surgery. Also, I was never able to get forms signed by him to go to cardiac rehab. He is very uncaring and unprofessional.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2009

Saved my father's life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Hoadley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr Sonny Wong

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Kailua, HI

    4.6
    (87)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ali Merchant

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Honolulu, HI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Cyril Leung

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Honolulu, HI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30