Dr. Stephen Hoadley MD, FACC Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Honolulu, HI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Former Cariologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stephen Hoadley was my cardiologist from 1998 until he retired from his practice with East Tennessee Heart Consultants in Knoxville, Tennessee, in 2016. There is no better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Dr. Hoadly did a heart catheterization on me and was very kind and considerate with me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Hoadley as been my heart doctor, through 2 vlv replacement surgeries. Could not ask for better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would tell a friend or any one that he is the best dr they could want on there side he saved my life twice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was extremely rude. He claimed he did not have time to answer all of my questions because he had other patients that were waiting and are going to back charge him(I have never heard of that). He said he doesnt know the answers to everything but all I wanted to know was what my problem was and he couldnt answer that. I was soooo unhappy(actually mad) when I left his office. He wont get any more of my money....ever....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hoadley is a very rude Dr. He gets irritated when you ask him a question. I was never able to get insurance forms completed in order to receive short term disability coverage after my open heart surgery. Also, I was never able to get forms signed by him to go to cardiac rehab. He is very uncaring and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Saved my father's life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Hoadley, MD, FACC is similar to these 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.