ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Stephen Hoffmann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Stephen Hoffmann?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Stephen Hoffmann?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Terrific, Terrific, Terrific

I have VERY difficult to control Type I Brittle Diabetes, diagnosed as an adult. There is just no predicting from my blood glucose when I will go into DKA, and I go in frequently. Steve even visits me in the hospital and the nurses there rave about him. What's also nice is that he knows specialists that are just top of their fields.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Can you beleive he's asking for $1650.00 to be your PCP

I have been a patient of his for 18 years, now he wants $1650.00 to continue to be my PCP. In these days where my out of pocket expenses have more than tripled this year he wants more of my money. Well Screw him. This is a scam and insurance companies should remove him immediately! If you are a patient, don't pay his sign on fee. This is absurd!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

Dr. Stephen Hoffmann has been my doctor for as long as I can remember(sort of). He is very thorough, will double check the diagnosis. He also is very attentive and caring.He will contact you if anything serious pops up and explain the situation.Like a prior patient I also would have given him 10 stars!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Longtime patient

Dr. Hoffman is absolutely the best diagnostician in the entire Metrowest area. He is brilliant, thorough, pleasant, kind and attentive. He has been our family's doctor for over 15 years and I couldn't be more pleased. If you are fortunate enough to be a patient of Dr. Hoffman then you know exactly what I am talking about. I give him ten stars!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Stephen Hoffmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.

  • Dr. Nicholas Rencricca

    Internal Medicine

    Framingham, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Anna Vasershtein

    Internal Medicine

    Framingham, MA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    32
  • Dr. Marina Estrin

    Internal Medicine

    Framingham, MA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    26