Dr. Stephen Huk MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Sarasota, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctor I've ever been to doesn't know what he's doing no interaction with patient to find out the problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Huk made my teenage son feel so comfortable. My son has trouble opening up to anyone, let alone a strange new doctor. Dr Huk made him feel that he understood him and related to him. He has altered medications and given me my son back but more importantly given him a renewed confidence and he is now THRIVING!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huk was extremely helpful for my daughter who has anxiety. She is doing much better and her quality of life has much improved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Huk has been my doctor for 15 years. I have always found him to be very caring and professional. His diagnoses was accurate and he worked to find the correct cocktail of drugs for my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This is one of the top doctors in his field. He is very well respected among his peers. If you want counseling, he is not for you, but he definitely knows his meds.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Huk, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.