ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Huk Is this you?
  • 20
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Huk?


34 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Good psychiatrist

Patient, kind, smart. I'd recommend Dr. Huk to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

worst doctor I've ever been to doesn't know what he's doing no interaction with patient to find out the problem

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Dr Huk made my teenage son feel so comfortable. My son has trouble opening up to anyone, let alone a strange new doctor. Dr Huk made him feel that he understood him and related to him. He has altered medications and given me my son back but more importantly given him a renewed confidence and he is now THRIVING!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

Dr. Huk was extremely helpful for my daughter who has anxiety. She is doing much better and her quality of life has much improved!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Dr Huk has been my doctor for 15 years. I have always found him to be very caring and professional. His diagnoses was accurate and he worked to find the correct cocktail of drugs for my treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2008

This is one of the top doctors in his field. He is very well respected among his peers. If you want counseling, he is not for you, but he definitely knows his meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Huk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Jacob Aslanian

    Dr. Jacob Aslanian

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Vien Dinh

    Dr. Vien Dinh

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Residency

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3
  • Dr. Parlane Reid

    Dr. Parlane Reid

    Psychiatry

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    35