Dr. Stephen Iacoboni MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Fargo, ND

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    63%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
I don't know how he stays in business!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was very rude, would not believe what I told him, would not look up disorder to learn about it, mocked my religion, the list could go on. I was disgusted by him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long story short, he was not interested in understanding or helping my particular problem. He treated me horribly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Bad Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Sent my mother home to die.. we knew nothing about cancer. When we left his office we still didnt know anything. He didnt give her another appointment. Was rude and arrogant. ... found another great dr. She lived for 14 more months thanks to another d4.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the most arrogant and rudest person I know. If his skill as a doctor was exceptional perhaps one could tolerate his lack of good character, but he is lacking in both areas. He took my spouse off a medication that my spouse desperately needed and subsequently it made my husband's last days worse than it had to be. The fact that he worked at the Mayo clinic one would expect better care but I think the operative word here is "worked". If you want a caring and skilled physician for your loved one this is not the doctor you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
very high opinon my breast cancer treatment went well and I am enjoying the 13 years I have had since.My treatment was at St Marys in walla walla wa.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Iacoboni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.