ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Iacoboni Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Iacoboni?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

I don't know how he stays in business!

This doctor was very rude, would not believe what I told him, would not look up disorder to learn about it, mocked my religion, the list could go on. I was disgusted by him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Long story short, he was not interested in understanding or helping my particular problem. He treated me horribly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Bad Doctor

Sent my mother home to die.. we knew nothing about cancer. When we left his office we still didnt know anything. He didnt give her another appointment. Was rude and arrogant. ... found another great dr. She lived for 14 more months thanks to another d4.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

This doctor is the most arrogant and rudest person I know. If his skill as a doctor was exceptional perhaps one could tolerate his lack of good character, but he is lacking in both areas. He took my spouse off a medication that my spouse desperately needed and subsequently it made my husband's last days worse than it had to be. The fact that he worked at the Mayo clinic one would expect better care but I think the operative word here is "worked". If you want a caring and skilled physician for your loved one this is not the doctor you need.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2008

very high opinon my breast cancer treatment went well and I am enjoying the 13 years I have had since.My treatment was at St Marys in walla walla wa.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Iacoboni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fargo, ND.

  • Dr. Donald Matthees

    Dr. Donald Matthees

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Kate Kessler

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Roger Santala

    Dr. Roger Santala

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Fargo, ND 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47