ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Ierardi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Ierardi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Ierardi?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

We LOVE Dr. Steve!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

What a compassionate, smart, funny, caring doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

REVIEW

This doctor is incompetent and cares more about making money than caring for his patients. This doctor prescribed a drug (zanex) for my son and did not see him for 2 yrs. All he did was refill the prescription, causing him to be addicted to this awful drug. He should be banned from medical practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

best ever

best doctor I have ever had, the wait time can be long due to his diligence in providing complete information to each patient and sometime he gets behind. The wait time chased me away once years ago, but after experiencing a doctor who is on-time, but not near as thorough or compasionate as Dr. Ierardi- I was back for good. He is really in it for all the right reasons. He really helps people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Dr Ieradi, although rather verbose and slightly scatterbrained, it one of the most vibrant, friendly, and intelligent doctors I have found, who not only listens to you but considers your feelings also. All around I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Plan to spend time in the waiting room, for sure, but he is well worth the wait. You will be given all the time you need when he comes in to see you and you will never be treated like a number. He is so bright and thorough, and listens with great care. He is so knowledgeable and takes the time to educate us, as well. We are so fortunate to have Dr. Ierardi as our doctor. We have been with him for years and would never leave.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Ierardi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Mary Ruppert

    Family Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Lisa Majer

    Dr. Lisa Majer

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (49)
    30
  • Dr. Kelley Prince

    Family Medicine

    Laguna Hills, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    8