ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Ikeda Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Ikeda?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Amazing Doctor

Both myself and my 8-year-old son have seen Dr. Ikeda. He truly listens to you, remembers what you have told him in the past, and makes suggestions based on your needs and his knowledge.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Excellent Psychiatrist

Dr. Ikeda has been my psychiatrist for 11 years. He is wonderful and excellent. Previously doctors prescribed so many medications that I thought I would lose my mind. I have taken no more than a couple of medications since I've been seeing Dr. Ikeda and it's a tremendous relief. Less is better. He is very understanding and takes his time to listen to all my issues. Couldn't ask for better!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

i would never,NEVER recommend him.

dr.ikeda has his own agenda and i felt judged by him as soon as i had my first appt.i dont even want to go back.my therapist is amazing though.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Excellent Psychiatrist - Recommend Highly

After being treated by other psychiatrists, Dr. Ikeda was the one who came up with a treatment regimen that literally saved my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Ikeda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, MA.

  • Dr. Naomi Dworkin

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Plymouth, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Hannah Watkins

    Addiction Medicine

    Plymouth, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Allan Giesen

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Plymouth, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    22