ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Curtin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Curtin?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2013

I was able to see Dr Curtin for one visit because I live in New Jersey. He help to relieve the pain in my shoulder and helped to relieve the stress in my back and made it feel more comfortable. I would return for a follow-up if I lived in Maine. Good Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High Hopes dashed

Posted on September 25th, 2012

Nice guy,relaxing treatment.Disturbingly little to no support for painful symptoms stirred up by treatment. Surprised by lack of follow-up returning calls.Also turned out to be more expensive than other osteopaths with similar training.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fixed-100%

Posted on October 17th, 2011

He's a magician, absolutely. Brilliant whatever it is he does.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2011

Great doctor, does wonders, we call him "the magician" , anf for good reason!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 stars

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2010

Two words -- MIRACLE WORKER! He cured what other docs said only surgery MIGHT, and help me avoid steroid shots for the excruciating pain.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 27th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

almost immediate change

Posted on January 29th, 2010

My son has respiratory issues and allergies. Dr. Curtin was extremely present and had my son engaged in his examination. Within two weeks after his first appointment he was able to eat foods that had previously given him rashes and irritation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2009

Dr. Curtin is gifted at healing and spends the time necessary --- and listens!-- in order to understand the patient's issues. He also encourages healthy lifestyle to enable patients to self-heal and care for their bodies themselves.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One very fine doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2008

Dr. Curtin is who practices the old fashioned doctoring. He has the hands that heal. This is a gift that cannot be learned, only added to with training. He has the right combination.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Curtin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topsham, ME.