ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Kim?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Very Caring Doctor

Took the time to explain my condition to me. Dr. Kim is an expert in his field. Very kind and knows his stuff. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

Very compassionate and knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Worth the wait. So well trained, listens, and really cares
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Wait time was less than 10 minutes. Saw Doctor right away. Greeted me and was very personable. Had a very good experience. Would recommend him to others.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

I was advised to see Dr. Kim for a second opinion. What a difference! Not only did his injections not hurt, but he was able reduce the number of injections I was getting overall. Seems to really care and know his stuff. Excellent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Saved my Vision

I saw Dr. Kim for a second opinion. He saved my vision. I had been losing vision for months due to iritis and saw 6 other eye doctors before him. Dr. Kim recognized the cause right away and placed me on the right treatment. He is so well trained and really cares. Great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Grateful for his help

We were so worried when we came to see Dr. Kim, but he put us at ease. He explained everything and made sure that we understood our options. He is a very nice person and really seems to care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Dr. Kim was so attentive to our needs and really cared. We felt so comfortable with him and were grateful for his excellent care

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Sahar Kohanim

    Ophthalmology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Laura Snyder

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1
  • Dr. Eric Brown

    Ophthalmology, Family Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    3