ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Miller?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Recommend Highly

Dr. Miller and his staff were great! Recommend highly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

I had a great experience with this doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

I give Dr. Miller and his staff an A+.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Not at all pleased.

Doctor Miller told me to get an MRI of my hand, then he would operate and he might be able to relieve half of my pain. When I requested my xrays , the office told me to provide a check for fifty dollars and they would return the check to me when I returned the xrays. Not a all happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

I have had 2 carpal tunnel repairs with Dr. Miller. He did my right hand about 10 years ago and my left one several weeks ago. Have had no problems with either surgery. He is SUPER...wouldn't go anyplace else...recommend him to all my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5 star physician

I have to say what a pleasure it is to be one of Dr. Millers patient. He has a lot of patience when it comes to explaining your diagnosis. I myself was diagnosed with trigger finger and corpol tunnel not sure if I spelled that correctly but it besides the point. I was in a lot of pain the doctor put me at ease. I felt I could ask him anything. He uses some unique techniques in the operating room that got him many compliments from some of the nurses prepping me for surgery. They made comments such as he's the only physician that requests this prior to surgery but my understanding is his patients all say positive statements about him going the extra mile. I give him and his staff all 5's because they deserve it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Great Dr. and good Staff. Very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Best hand surgeon in So Fla!

Dr Miller is an excellent doctor and surgeon. He diagnosed my carpal tunnel syndrome following simple tests. I got surgery on both hands (1 year apart each). Both times, his work was remarkable, his staff is excellent, and overall he is the best hand surgeon in South Florida, hands down! No pun intended! :) I have recommended him to numerous coworkers an everyone is very satisfied with his service professionalism and overall experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Dr. Miller really helped my mother so much. He is a great doctor. His office staff is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Great doctor. Great experience.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

I received excellent, caring medical attention from Dr. Miller. I cut the nerve in my finger while visiting from out-of-town. Dr. Miller & his staff went beyond what most would have done to help me receive proper care!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

I went to Dr. Miller several years ago after my husband was treated by him for carpal tunnel. He did the therapy, the shots, etc. and eventually had the surgery, which turned out excellent. He was wonderful with my husband and also myself. I recently had the occasion to go back to him for my son. It is nice to know that year after year after year, you can always have the best care. Dr. Miller is a great doctor. He is very knowledgeable, very efficient and has a great bedside manner. He is truly concerned about the patient. The office staff is also very nice and friendly. I was surprised at the fact that even though they "squeezed me in", the wait was only about ten minutes. I would definitely recommend this office. It is nice to know that no matter how much time passes, there is always an excellent doctor that will be there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Benjamin Cousins

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    South Miami, FL 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Daniel Alfonso

    Dr. Daniel Alfonso

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    South Miami, FL 0.09 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    10
  • Dr. Tarik Husain

    Sports Medicine, Surgery of the Hand

    South Miami, FL 0.09 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    14