ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Sims Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Sims?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor. After trying to find a good PCP in the area, I am pleased to know that I have a knowledgeable and thorough doctor. Office staff has been polite and helpful. Dr. Sims always takes his time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

Gem of a doctor and staff

Dr. Sims is a very gentle and patient doctor who takes time to both tell and listen to his patients. Ours was the first visit today and we were really happy to have him as our family doctor.His staff is very courteous and helpful. Special mention of Sonika (I hope I got her spelling right) who was polite and helpful in getting our details and administering our flu-shots.All in all a gem of a doctor and staff. Very highly recommend. Make sure to make an appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Excellent primary care physician

Dr. Sims is the primary physician for our whole family, including our 14-year-old and our 11-year-old sons. We are impressed with his ability to listen carefully and bring all his knowledge to each and every problem, no matter how small it might seem. HIs diagnoses have been accurate and very helpful for all of us. We not only like him personally, but think he's the best primary care doctor we've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Excellent family physician. Detail oriented and current on research and treatments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Family Doctor

Dr. Sims is a great doctor who is interested in the whole person

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Great Doctor

Takes lots of time to hear you out and examine you. Very interested in getting to the bottom of all problems and is very concerned about improving all aspects of your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Sims is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sunnyvale, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Los Gatos, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Lawrence Aronson

    Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Sunnyvale, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    65
  • Dr. Buff Greider

    Family Medicine

    Sunnyvale, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    34