Dr. Stephen Jackman MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
"DR. JACKMAN # 1 IN HIS FIELD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ANY ONE THAT HAVE A SERIOUS "PROSTATE" PROBLEM I PERSONALLY WOULD TELL YOU TO SEE THIS DOCTOR. THERE IS NO FINER DOCTOR THAN THIS GENTLEMAN FOR THE ABOVE PROBLEM. HE IS A "CLASS ACT" IN EVERY MANNER. YOU WILL NOT MAKE A MISTAKE BY SEEING DR. JACKMAN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Marilyn Hough
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Doctor I have ever had. He is very intelligent and is very knowlegable in his field. I would highly reccomend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Best of the best in prostate surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jackman makes you feel as though you are a member of his family. He is truly concerned not only for your well being but he is concerned of what questions you have after surgery and makes you feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
He is one of the best!!!!!!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Jackman when I found I had Ureter cancer. He spent a lot of time explaining what could be done and what the best option may be for my condition. Dr. Jackman removed my kidney and ureter with a 4 day hospital stay. I can never thank him enough for saving my life. He's the best!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
This Dr. Cares
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I've ever met. I had a simple kidney stone and he spent time with me reviewed my films and really seemed to care. You don't find doctors like this much anymore!!!! If you need a nephrologist and want a doctor that will spend time with you and acts like you important see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Jackman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.