ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Jackman Is this you?
  • 30
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Jackman?


38 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

"DR. JACKMAN # 1 IN HIS FIELD

ANY ONE THAT HAVE A SERIOUS "PROSTATE" PROBLEM I PERSONALLY WOULD TELL YOU TO SEE THIS DOCTOR. THERE IS NO FINER DOCTOR THAN THIS GENTLEMAN FOR THE ABOVE PROBLEM. HE IS A "CLASS ACT" IN EVERY MANNER. YOU WILL NOT MAKE A MISTAKE BY SEEING DR. JACKMAN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Marilyn Hough

He is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

The best Doctor I have ever had. He is very intelligent and is very knowlegable in his field. I would highly reccomend him

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Best of the best in prostate surgery

Dr. Jackman makes you feel as though you are a member of his family. He is truly concerned not only for your well being but he is concerned of what questions you have after surgery and makes you feel at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

He is one of the best!!!!!!

I went to Dr. Jackman when I found I had Ureter cancer. He spent a lot of time explaining what could be done and what the best option may be for my condition. Dr. Jackman removed my kidney and ureter with a 4 day hospital stay. I can never thank him enough for saving my life. He's the best!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

This Dr. Cares

One of the best doctors I've ever met. I had a simple kidney stone and he spent time with me reviewed my films and really seemed to care. You don't find doctors like this much anymore!!!! If you need a nephrologist and want a doctor that will spend time with you and acts like you important see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Jackman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Brian Kadow

    Urology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    6
  • Dr. George Huang

    Urology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Thomas Jaffe

    Dr. Thomas Jaffe

    Urology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    23