The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Jacobs Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Jacobs?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Very bad experience

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Grateful patients

excellent dr. and staff. He has relieved a great deal of pain for my husband and myself. he listens and has done my hip surgery. we wouldn't se anyone else. His assistant, Julie is kind and always puts me at ease. She is always prepared for whatever is needed by the Dr. I am so grateful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

total experience.

Dr. Jacobs is the finest physician anyone could ask for. My husband & I have been seeing him for quite a while. he's very kind & very accurate in his diagnosis. He has saved me from a lot of pain. He did my surgery so well we went to a baseball game a few weeks later. his assistant also is outstanding & compassionate. We highly recommend Dr. Jacobs. The best. With Gratitude, Vic & Sharon Rawitz

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

amazing dr

compassionate understanding and i felt totally confident in this man his assistant Julie is the best 100 percent for this team !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Patient

He was derogatory and rude. He needs to take some sort of classes in empathy and concern for his patients. In addition, his staff was impersonal and pre-occupied and rude. Regardless of age. However the elderly especially need to be treated with respect and kindness. Listening skills are absent in the Dr. and Staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Jacobs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. Bruce Berkowitz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Bruce Berkowitz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Plantation, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Carl Eierle

    Dr. Carl Eierle

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Plantation, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    20
  • Dr. Richard Linn

    Dr. Richard Linn

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Plantation, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    33