Dr. Stephen Karges MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Super pediatrician!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor! Super friendly, great with the kids, and seems to actually care about you and your child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor around for my son. I drive from Lutz to see him. I have an autistic son and he is very understanding and patient and will talk to him instead of just to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2013
Amazing Pediatrician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr. Karges and his office! He is compassionate, knowledgeable and witty. I wouldn't trust my children's health with any other pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Best Pediatrician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. K is wonderful. He listens to the parents and then gives plenty of information without being pushy. He is laid back, but he is very thorough. The staff is great also. He has an ARNP and 2 PA's on staff. I have seen the doctor and the ARNP and think both are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2008
Best Pediatrician in St. Pete
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Karges truly cares about my kids and about their health. He takes the time to make sure that all of my questions are answered. Before going to Dr. Karges' office, I tried several other "top" pediatricians in the area, and none of them compare with Dr. Karges and his staff. I wouldn't trust anyone else with the health & well being of my kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Karges, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.