ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Kashian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Kashian?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Kashian?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Stay Away from Stephen Kashian , Mad Doc

Dr. Stephen Kashian is a scary doctor, to say the least. His misdiagnosis nearly finished me and his over medicated approach is deplorable. Go to a real doctor who knows what he is doing and avoid this reckless guy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Stephen Kashian - Dangerous, Unprofessional, Unethical Beware!

Stephen Kashian - Dangerous, Unprofessional, Unethical Beware! I have had very bad experiences with Dr. Stephen Kashian. From the beginning, the results were a nightmare and NOT at all what I expected. My condition deteriorated and now I am getting other medical opinions. I specifically told him that I did NOT want to be out for the procedure. I was knocked out for the whole procedure and with the horrible result, it is pretty clear that I did not get what I paid for. He has no regard for the patient and instead focuses on the monetary aspect he receives. He bills for services he does NOT render. Dr. Kashian is unprofessional and rude. The office is filthy. He is not a good listener. He spends most of the appointment talking about himself or on the phone with his contractors. It was not a good healthcare experience. I will not return and neither will my neighbor and family and friends. Please everybody be careful and do not let happen to you what happened to me. The guy is negligent and a time bomb ticking. I felt like a cattle being handled rather than a human patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

The best!

The best! Recommend Dr Kashian to everyone I know family and friends. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Avoid this Nightmare doctor!

Definitely NOT what I signed up for. He was much more interested in the monetary aspect than providing me a medical or supportive solution. Avoid him at all cost. There are other better physicians worthier of your business.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Dr. Stephen Kashian

Horrible doctor, horrible dishonest person. Stay away from this money hungry jerk! He dods not care about patients. He is a parasite to be avoided.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Dr. Kashian has been my primary care doctor for 14 years ... I could not ask for a finer physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Doctors like Stephan Kashain should not be allowed to be retire.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2013

Best move Ever

I was recommended to Dr.Kashian over 20 yrs. ago.Thanks to his due diligence and detective like skills he found that my bad sore throat and cold were much more than that.I had gone to 3 other doctors and was still losing weight(70 LBS),sleeping 20 hours a day,and lost my job.Things were looking pretty bleak when i showed up and he took the time to listen and ask questions until he found out what I had and how to treat it.I'm much better now but wish I hadn't gained all of the 70 back")

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2012

Best in Chicago

Hands down one of the best doctor in Chicago.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Kashian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Skokie, IL.

  • Dr. Cliff Ireland

    Dr. Cliff Ireland

    Internal Medicine

    Skokie, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (42)
    32
  • Dr. Kathy Fisher

    Internal Medicine

    Skokie, IL 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Gregory Kaczmarek

    Internal Medicine

    Skokie, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (21)
    28