Dr. Stephen Kelty MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best doctor in louisville
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kelty was informative of the surgery I was having. He was attentive to my questions and concerns. I felt at ease prior to the surgery and after the surgery. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Excellent Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very, very capable surgeon who was highly recommended to me by physicians I trust. My wife and I have a 15 year professional relationship with Dr. Kelty. My experiences with this very personable professional have all been exceptional. Excellent practice as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional surgeon and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr Kelty is the best doctor ever. More doctors should be like he is, so caring and kind. I recommend him to everyone that I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
RN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kelty was extremely kind and professional. cute sence of humor that eases anxiety Thank you for everything that you did for my family and me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2008
THE BEST IN LOUISVILLE!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have had to have surgery twice by Dr. Kelty, he is very caring and just a wonderful doctor, and nice on the EYES!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Kelty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.