ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Kirkpatrick Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Kirkpatrick?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

Just see him in the surgical unit for EGD's and colonoscopy's

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

painter

The staff was so great. I had egd on Friday it went well in and out was fast dr Stephen Kirkpatrick. Visited with my son after the egd also on Saturday answerd my calling waiting on test.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

No problem with procedure

Dr. Kirkpatrick did what he was supposed to do for me and I certainly have no complaints. The procedure went very well and I was in and out promptly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Excellent, Caring and Extremely Knowledgable

Dr. Kirkpatrick has the best reputation in a wide area including Tulsa. He is extremely busy, therefore do not wait to request an appointment as waiting times are long because he's the Best. Would you go to a restaurant that is not busy when everyone else is? The best will always have a longer wait. Staff is extremely caring and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Poor Doctor

His side manner stinks, he does not follow up with his patients and blows them off if he "can't fix them" instead of trying to find someone with more experience.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Quack and a cheat

He nearly killed a friend of mine during an EGD and refused to say sorry or pay any compensation. Don't go to this quack. Grossly under qualified!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Kirkpatrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bartlesville, OK.

  • Dr. Gary Dykstra

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Stanley Defehr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Anderson Mehrle

    Dr. Anderson Mehrle

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Bartlesville, OK 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    19