ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Klapper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Klapper?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Klapper?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Robin

Dr. Klapper absolutely is the best at what he does. The final results of his surgery to rebuild my eyelid is phenomenal. I need to say that his care of his patients as individuals and his desire to give us the best results so that we all can continue our lifestyle as it was before we needed his talents as a surgeon. It was a blessing that I was led to Dr. Klapper and I will be forever grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Dr Klapper and staff exhibited personal care that we don't see very often. The care was NOT like hospital care. It was warm and caring. I appreciate it so.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Dr. Klapper performed a lid and brow lift on me. I am very happy with the results. I'm 66 yrs old, and I now look at least 10 years younger. I feel more energetic just knowing that my looks have changed. Dr. Klapper is a master at his profession. My eyes seem to be sculpted into beauty. There is very tiny scarring from the brow lift. It will disappear after six months. The doctor is very pleasant, upbeat and confident. He is always smiling and will answer any and all questions. Dr. Klapper is a person with whom you will be comfortable ,and he is a fine doctor you can trust to any procedure with a much desired outcome. I feel beautiful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

I have had 2 very good experiences with Mr. Klapper. He is committed to his work and a very caring doctor. I would recommend his services to anyone. .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

Satisfied patient

Thanks to Dr. Klapper I now can see my eyes and I don't look like I am squinting. Eyes look great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

An outstanding Physician, great patient care, friendly, never hurried, explained the procedure to correct my Ptosis condition prior to surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Klapper.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Eyelift

I am very pleased with my results of my surgery. I am referring Dr Klapper to my friends and my optomerist. If needed, I will be back!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

Successful surgery

I found Dr. Stephen Klapper and his staff to be absolutely outstanding! Dr. Klapper's explanation about the surgery made me quite comfortable. The actual surgery has been so successful that I constantly have people commenting on how good it looks--it's quite obvious. All of my contacts with the doctor and his staff were very positive--all my questions were answered completely and the answers were easy to understand. I don't think you could find a better surgeon anywhere!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Stephen Klapper!

Dr. Steven Klapper performed an upper blepharoplasty, ptosis repair, and a brow lift on me. Dr. Stephen Klapper is one of the few drs. you can easily reach on evenings & weekends. Every step of the way, he and his staff were available to answer questions. The followup visits were detailed and all my questions were answered. I would not hesitate to use him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Eye Surgery

I had eye lid, both upperand lowers and forehead surgery to correct droopy eyes. Dr Klapper, his staff and the surgery clinic was the most professional and courtous as you could have. explained everything in terms I could understand every bit of the way. the out come was better than I had hoped for.I will recommend Droctor Klapper and his staff and organization to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

I was very skeptical about having eyelid surgery, but it turned out to be a wonderful experience. Dr. Klapper and his entire staff are simply wonderful to work with. I never experienced one minute of pain nor any complications. I received a follow up call from Dr. Klapper at home. I wasn't aware this still happened in this day and age. I very highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

AMAZING!

I am very pleased with the care that my father received from Dr. Klapper and his staff. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is clearly very knowledgeable. I am confident that Dr. Klapper provides quality care to all patients that enter his office. Thanks to Dr. Klapper, my father has more confidence! I highly recommend Dr. Klapper and his staff. Amazing experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Klapper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Richard Linderman

    Dr. Richard Linderman

    Plastic Surgery

    Carmel, IN 0.25 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Burke Chegar

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Carmel, IN 0.26 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Youkilis

    Dr. Robert Youkilis

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Carmel, IN 0.26 mi

    3.7
    (12)
    22