ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Klonel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Klonel?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Klonel?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Arrogance abounds

talks down to you doesnt discuss any drug ,just take it, takes you off a drug you had for 10 years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Go to Peterborough NOT to Klonel

At 61 years old ...Ive never ever encountered such a supposedly professional as this guy. Arrogant as can be. Ask for antibiotics for a severe sinus infection(prone to) and never recvd anything in two months. After the first appointment he eliminated 2 drugs for anxiety with out as much as mentioning it or consultation. If there ever was a case of little man syndrome , this is definitely it.Any GREAT reviews you see are from support staff etc etc....ISPs confirm that. Got to Peterborough. They are excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Not the worst doctor, but a jerk and not worth the time and money.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Arrogant Klonel Jaffery NH

7 weeks with out a prescription for a sinus infection. Then he says I never told him and I was at the office today and he denied it to me!!!! My first visit he said quote "A lot of people don't like me"....wonder why I'm thinking...great thing to start off with ..never said hello I'm Dr Klonel nothing. Hes a very arrogant individual. I'm 61 yrs old and seen probably 20 docs during this time...never once have a run into a guy so self absorbed .Beyond that he lies.Period,It took a week and a half to get prescriptions refilled from him,just heart ,BP , cholesterol diabetic and anxiety med's the he would not refill ever.I was out of everything. This guy is a piece of work. He asked me to take my shirt off as he walked behind me....and said " You look pretty good from back here" I spun around and he then said" OH I apologize."Seriously? Go to a veterinarian.. You'll be better off

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Needs improvement

Very opionionated .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

horrible

Worst doctor I've ever seen just met with me new primary care doctor today and she is great never realized how horrible this office was till I went to a good one

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

Good Care although I was neglected by a nurse

I have been a patient of Dr. Klonel for years and he has always been great. The receptionists are always very friendly and helpful. I returned for a follow up appointment and was brought in 30 minutes late. In total I waited nearly 45 minutes for a quick 3 minute appointment. There was a miscommunication or some carelessness because a nurse neglected to bring me in because she "thought someone else would have done it". Although prior to today the care I have received here has been great, it is quite aggravating knowing you have been "forgotten" by a nurse.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Klonel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jaffrey, NH.

  • Dr. James Potter

    Family Medicine

    Jaffrey, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Amanda Hepler

    Family Medicine

    Jaffrey, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Ann Hanlon

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Jaffrey, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34