The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Koelbel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Koelbel?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Koelbel?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

GREAT CARE!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

This is one of the most competent, and compassionate doctor that you will ever find. I couldn't recommend him enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2013

s

Excellent Doctor who spends time with you and excels in his specialty. Also, excellent medical assistant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2008

He can help where others might not be able

I found Dr. Koelbel to be a very good diagnostician and quite helpful. He took the time necessary to accurately assess my physical complaint. I also appreciate his frankness which gives me a more realistic approach towards treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2008

Very Competent

He's very polite and competent. I trust his diagnosis and he tells the truth which can help the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Koelbel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weymouth, MA.

  • Dr. Zachary Bohart

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Weymouth, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Janet Kent

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Weymouth, MA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. David Blaustein

    Dr. David Blaustein

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Weymouth, MA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    27