ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Kolodzik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Kolodzik?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Have gone to Dr. Kolodzik for years. When I have a problem am able to get an appointment right away. Good bedside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2015

Great bedside manner which exceptional for a specialist, A-one doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sucessful knee surgery

Posted on March 7th, 2012

I tore my acl playing basketball when I was 13 years old. Dr. Kolodzik repaired my knee. I am still active in playing sports 25 years later. Dealing with some arthritis which is completely normal. He was an excellent surgeon and would completely trust him again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 7th, 2011

I believe that the staff need to be more compassionate towards the patients. The staff need to realize that they too are not excluded from bad things happening to them; therefore they should treat others how they want to be treated.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not for the young!!!!

Posted on June 29th, 2009

My child had several operations done by him. He seems to know what he is talking about, but his technic is old fashion! In my opinion he totally ruined my daughter, she has the knee of a sixty plus year old! My daughter will have to have a knee replacement in her future in my opinion because he lacked the skills to repair her as he claimed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Kolodzik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.