ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Kronwith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Kronwith?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Kronwith?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

No no!!!!

The office was old and dated . Actually it was not only old it was so Dirty. From the waiting room to the actual exam room . Dr was not friendly . Didn't even ask if I had any questions . Will not be going back .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Fine Doctor

Excellent doctor. Interacted very nicely with my shy child. Office ran smoothly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Totally fine experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

bad experience

I brought my 8 yr. old daughter to Dr. Kronwith for the 1st time recently. The waiting room is very drab with a few broken toys laying around. The 1st interaction the dr. had with my daughter was to snap at her. She was uncomfortable there. Furthermore, I am not confident in the precription he issued for her, it was drastically different than the one her previous dr.(who has moved out of the area)had issued 6 months before. I really wanted to like this office as it is convenient for us, but we will not go back.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2011

I called up and got an appointment right away. The office was easy to find and the doctor was very professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Kronwith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mineola, NY.

  • Dr. Julia Nemiroff

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Mineola, NY 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Christine Clavell

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Mineola, NY 0.22 mi

    5
  • Dr. Jean Yang

    Ophthalmology

    Mineola, NY 0.33 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    24