ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Stephen Willis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Stephen Willis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Stephen Willis?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.8 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

very courteous, spent time with me and finally figured out what has been bothering me for years and nobody else could figure out.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

This doctor and his entire office are a mess. They do not take the time to listen. I was directed to follow up with this practice after being seen in the Hunterdon Hospital Emergency Room. I will not go back. After being seen for 5 days in the hospital, the staff and doctor didnt remember me or have details on why I was there. The doctor is rude.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Was extremely nice to my father

I went with my Dad to his colonoscopy. He was very nervous and had been bleeding from an unknown reason. Dr Willis not only took time and explained what he found on the scope to my dad, but since it was OK with my Dad, to me as well. He was very professional but still warm and very comforting to my Dad that everything was alright. I found him very non-pushy and very easy to talk with.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

I went to see this Dr for GI issues for over a month and he was horrible! He ran every test possible, made me come to his office several times and never had an answer for me. All he's interested in is his copay. I kept stressing that I thought I had adhesions and he didn't think I did. I finally begged my OBGYN to perform a laparoscopy and I was 100% correct. I did have several adhesions and also ventral hernia. I called his office over 10 times and no return calls. After threatening to report him, he finally called me back to apologize. I had nothing nice to say to him. He's the WORST Dr I have ever been to. I've had several surgeries and have been to several doctors in my lifetime and have never had any issues with any doctor before. He was referred to me by Hunterdon Medical. Patient beware!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

great experience. It took a while to get an appointment, but it was worth the wait. Dr. willis was so nice and took the time to figure out what was causing my diarrhea (celiac sprue)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Stephen Willis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.

  • Amit Sohagia

    Amit Sohagia

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA 0 mi

    4.9
    (29)
  • Dr. Shanker Mukherjee

    Dr. Shanker Mukherjee

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (30)
    37
  • Barry Herman

    Barry Herman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA 0 mi

    4.4
    (37)
    32