Dr. Stephen Marquis MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Appleton, WI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.7 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been very pleased with Dr. Marquis. He has very individual treatment for all my children. We have appreciated his concern in trying to prevent illness in our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marquis is OUTSTANDING. I am a first time mom with a ton off irrational concerns and insecurities. He continues to reassure and empower me as a new parent and has given my at times outlandish concerns much respect and attention. His interaction with my daughter was all I needed to see to know that he is the perfect fit for our family. He is genuine and compassionate and I am so grateful for the quality of work that he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Highly Recommended!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marquis has been my son and daughter's pediatrician since they were born. Dr Marquis has been more than a doctor, he is more like family. Very caring and compassionate and highly recommended! Very short waiting times, the kids don't even have time to play in the waiting room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marquis is all three of my sons ped and he is wonderful would recommend him to everyone. His bedside manner is outstanding. overall a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
We LOVE him!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marquis is amazing with the kids. You can see right away that he really loves kids. He is a big teddy bear and has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Marquis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.