The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Marra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Marra?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Marra?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Confused

Dr marra is very inappropriate in my opinion .. he says things to you during your visit that are not proper to say as a doctor and I won't go into detail. He says one thing one visit then says another the next visit .. in not happy with this doctor at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Absolutely Amazing Doctor. Extremely prompt , and relatable. Excellent staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

I have seen Dr. Marra for years and have followed him from the Upper Eastside to Brooklyn. I like him because he is like Dr. Oz.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Dr Marra is very professional and very smart. He is caring and listens to you. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an ENT in Brookly

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2010

Excellent ENT

Dr Marra diagnosed a serious medical condition that other doctors had overlooked. He then followed-up and I continue to receive excellent medical care from him. I highly recommend him as an ENT doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Marra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Kamran Jafri

    Dr. Kamran Jafri

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    16
  • Dr. Court Cutting

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY 0.05 mi

    38
  • Dr. Mark Fritz

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    New York, NY 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2