ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Mattichak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Mattichak?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Have only rave reviews for this Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Is one of the most compassionate and and easy to understand the explanations of what is wrong and the procedures that will be done for that problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Dr. Mattichak is very knowledgeable and spends times discussing issues with patients. It is very reassuring to be under his care. I'm not happy that I had heart issues, but I feel very fortunate that Dr. Mattichak was there to deal with them. He is very easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

Great Doctor

I'm not glad I had a heart attack, but I was fortunate that Dr. Mattichak was on call that day. His manner with me as a patient is superb. He takes plenty of time to answer questions and provide information. His integrity and knowledge are impressive and reassuring. His attitude is very caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2009

Competent, Caring and Professional

We were very pleased with Dr. Mattichak's ability to accurately diagnose my husband's heart condition, something prior physicains had been unable to do. Dr. Mattichak is professional, competent, caring and down to earth.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Mattichak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay City, MI.

  • Dr. Dennis Spender

    Dr. Dennis Spender

    Pathology, Clinical Pathology, Internal Medicine

    Bay City, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Muhammad Moid

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Bay City, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Rehan Mahmud

    Dr. Rehan Mahmud

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Bay City, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    42