ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Miley Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Miley?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Con man

Dr. Miley is a very smooth operator. He really is a good doctor, but hide your wallet. The man has a long, unsavory business history.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Dr Miley has great bedside manner. He is very concerned about reason you had to come to the come to the ER. He wanted to know the full history of his medical condition. To bad he's not a full time doctor here. We need more like him. Thank you Dr Miley for the care that you give my Dad.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Amazing Doctor

I want to thank Dr. Miley, for being so caring with me and my wife yesterday , during a time of great distress. It was a difficult day and the lifeguards and rescue team and Dr Miley and staff at the Cape Canaveral Hospital ER cared for me with excellence. I am eternally grateful. My Gods face shine down on the all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

wonderful, caring and most important he was interested in my moms history of recent surgeries and current issues. we wish he was our primary physician. Thank you Dr Miley

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

ER visit at Viera Hospital

Dr. Miley was informative, personable & made me feel at ease. His diagnosis was quick and thankful I had him as my ER Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

Most Attentive Physician Ever

Dr. Miley not only took concern, and action to my medical issue but, followed through making sure to achieve complete healing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Miley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pikeville, KY.

  • Dr. Kevin Brinker

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pikeville, KY 0.01 mi

    14
  • Dr. Craig Nattkemper

    Emergency Medicine

    Pikeville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. David Minix

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pikeville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14