Dr. Stephen Miley MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Pikeville, KY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Miley has great bedside manner. He is very concerned about reason you had to come to the come to the ER. He wanted to know the full history of his medical condition. To bad he's not a full time doctor here. We need more like him. Thank you Dr Miley for the care that you give my Dad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to thank Dr. Miley, for being so caring with me and my wife yesterday , during a time of great distress. It was a difficult day and the lifeguards and rescue team and Dr Miley and staff at the Cape Canaveral Hospital ER cared for me with excellence. I am eternally grateful. My Gods face shine down on the all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
wonderful, caring and most important he was interested in my moms history of recent surgeries and current issues. we wish he was our primary physician. Thank you Dr Miley
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
ER visit at Viera Hospital
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miley was informative, personable & made me feel at ease. His diagnosis was quick and thankful I had him as my ER Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
Most Attentive Physician Ever
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miley not only took concern, and action to my medical issue but, followed through making sure to achieve complete healing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Miley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pikeville, KY.