ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Nguyen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Nguyen?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Nguyen?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Loved the dr. The nursing staff was extraordinary.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

I would not recommend this Dr to anyone. He works three days a week, can never get a hold of him when needed, even when he is working. Doesn't care about how patients are feeling. So disappointed and happy my insurance company will no longer be contracting him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

I like Dr. Nguyen
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Patient Frances

The Doctor is very caring and professional and I feel very much at ease with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Dr Nguyen has been my doctor for less than a year. He is a brilliant MD and has resolved my medical issue. His staff is very nice and he has great bedside manner. Thank you DR !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

He does not care about his patients he obviously became a doctor for the money.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

do not recommend

I do not recommend this insensitive doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

DO NOT USE HIS SERVICES

Dr. Nguyen was my fathers doctor, who just passed away on friday. I do not blame Dr. Nguyen for my dads death for I know it was his time but at the sa ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sun City, CA.

  • Dr. James Kao

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, CA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (24)
    14
  • Dr. Neil Treister ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Neil Treister

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Sun City, CA 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Janki Trivedi

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Sun City, CA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7