ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Murphy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Murphy?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Murphy?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Great Office
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

They are GREAT!! Dr Murphy ,Judy and Jenn are so caring, its not like just going to the Drs its fun..they make you feel like family, I called and Judy told me to come right down, they always see me the same day!! I stop by just to say Hi to them they are the BEST !!!

They are the BEST!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Mr.

Very friendly atmosphere. Doctor Murphy as well as his staff are a pleasure to visit. Wait time is minimal. Very professional office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

great team

my opion is that dr murphy has great leadership qualities/also smart and overall the type of dct you look forward to greeting.his girls are very sharp and performe well under pressure.they take there time to get everthing correct.i would recommened their office to my piers

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Ms

Love the staff there, everyone is kind and caring.my whoe family goes there.they are like family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Murphy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Reading, MA.

  • Dr. Vasant Patel

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    North Reading, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    26
  • Dr. Rohit Kumar

    Dr. Rohit Kumar

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    North Reading, MA 0 mi

    3.9
    (22)
    38
  • Dr. Lakshmi Kona

    Internal Medicine

    North Reading, MA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    16