ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Palmer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Palmer?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Palmer?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Dr. Palmer saw me and my son he was more concerned about my personal life then what I was there for. I had to go see another dermatologist and my son had a bad case of the ringworm that was even in his lymph nodes. I saw Dr. Palmer twice he did not do a physical exam, cultures nothing this other physician did everything and my son has not had a problem since

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

This is my second visit in a 13 month span. I consider myself an anxious patient. He and his staff are calming and very sensitive to my needs. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Dr. Palmer is friendly, professional, helpful, and will explain things in a way that I can understand. I have utmost confidence in his diagnosis and care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Jack

Excellent doctor and diagnostician. Shows caring and interest in my well being every visit.Usually solves the problem in one visit.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Ruby O'Quinn

Dr.Palmer is a very good Doctor. I've been going to him for skin treatment for over five years. He always dementrates excellent care and concern for my health needs. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Palmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. May Zhang

    Dermatology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.12 mi

  • Dr. Amy Cheng

    Dr. Amy Cheng

    Clinical Laboratory Immunology, Dermatology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.29 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Luciann Hruza

    Dr. Luciann Hruza

    Dermatology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.29 mi

    3.4
    (23)
    29