Dr. Stephen Palmer MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Saint Louis, MO

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Palmer saw me and my son he was more concerned about my personal life then what I was there for. I had to go see another dermatologist and my son had a bad case of the ringworm that was even in his lymph nodes. I saw Dr. Palmer twice he did not do a physical exam, cultures nothing this other physician did everything and my son has not had a problem since
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my second visit in a 13 month span. I consider myself an anxious patient. He and his staff are calming and very sensitive to my needs. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Palmer is friendly, professional, helpful, and will explain things in a way that I can understand. I have utmost confidence in his diagnosis and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Jack
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and diagnostician. Shows caring and interest in my well being every visit.Usually solves the problem in one visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Ruby O'Quinn
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Palmer is a very good Doctor. I've been going to him for skin treatment for over five years. He always dementrates excellent care and concern for my health needs. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Palmer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.