ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Beck Is this you?
  • 31
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
6.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Beck?


33 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Great Doctor

more like it was in the earlier days you can talk to him on the phone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

A real family physician - what you expect.

A real old time physician who does not sit at a computer while talking to you. Excellent memory about you and your concerns. Friendly and helpful staff. Good clinical skills, and sees beyond just your immediate concerns. A real family physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Old style Doctor. Cares personally for all his patients. Often times return calls personally. Easy to talk with. I really like Dr. Beck and am glad he is my doctor. I trust him completely.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Excellent doctor who is so smart and makes the patient feel better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

If you don't know this man, you should, he is awesome!!!!!

Dr. Beck is by far the greatest physician I have ever know. He listens to you, he is very compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. What a great man!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Fan of Dr. Beck

The best family doctor to have in my opinion. I have my wife now going to him and she agrees. He treats you well as a patient, is thorough and is just a likeable guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Dr. Beck is my primary doctor. He is AWESOME! Very personable and down to earth.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2013

Patient

Dr. Beck is an excellent Physician for one basic reason...he listens twice as much as he speaks. He also has a terrific sense of humor and is very personable. I once called his office @ 8am to schedule an appt to see him about an issue that I have had in my past that needed immediate attention due to pain. To my surprise, Dr. Beck answered his own phone and not a receptionist! Caught off guard I rambled off the problem to Dr. Beck. He said, "No problem Greg, I can fix that (BTW-no guarantee he can always do this!)! He asked a few more detailed questions to ensure he had the proper Rx and plan for treatment. He then asked for my pharmacy number and gave me specific instructions for the medication that he assured would be on the bottle as well. There are not too many docs that will do this without dragging you in for a pointless office visit just to collect the office visit compensation. Dr. Beck is a very knowledgeable and down-to-earth Physician that cares more about treating you quickly and effectively rather than making you pay an office fee just to increase his personal wealth. It also appears he treats his office staff very well. Dr. Stephen Beck is highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

First Physician that listened

Thanks Dr Beck.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Tops in my Book!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2009

Very cool and down to earth doctor. Felt like more like a friend than a doctor. Plus he knows his stuff. very impressive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Beck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Susan Kiray

    Dr. Susan Kiray

    Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Mark Bruns

    Dr. Mark Bruns

    Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Daniel Belcher

    Dr. Daniel Belcher

    Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0.08 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    25