Dr. Stephen Carr MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Providence, RI

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.8)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Had the best bedside manner. Expert at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Best of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderfull experience. Went out of his way to speak to us and explain things. Dr Carris one of a kind. I greatly appreciate his time and effort. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In the 6 years of hanging out with doctors for 3 pregnancies dr.carr stands out. He has made a positive impression on my husband and I. We are happy we had the pleasure of meeting with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellant Dr. spent alot of time with my daughter who is having the baby and myself, calmed all of fears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Triplet mom
Easy Appointment
16 years ago Dr. Carr delivered my triplets. He was with me every step of the way. I could not have asked for a better doctor. his warmth and concern, not to mention his medical expertise, stand out in my mind after all these years. He is the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2011
The Best Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To anyone considering Dr. Carr: He will be the best Doctor you ever have the opportunity to work with in regards to the care of your family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Carr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.