advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Jun 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Had the best bedside manner. Expert at what he does.

  •  
Best of the best show details Best of the best
by Lauren A on May 18th, 2015

Wonderfull experience. Went out of his way to speak to us and explain things. Dr Carris one of a kind. I greatly appreciate his time and effort. Thanks

  •  
Wonderful show details Wonderful
Mar 17th, 2013

In the 6 years of hanging out with doctors for 3 pregnancies dr.carr stands out. He has made a positive impression on my husband and I. We are happy we had the pleasure of meeting with him.

Aug 6th, 2012

This doctor is amazing. Never in my life have I ever met a doctor so determined to save a child's life. If it wasn't for his care I would have lost my daughter. Today she is almost four. Thank you Dr Carr for being he best doctor. You are a hero to not only me but my family and most of all your Miracle Baby Serenity

Apr 25th, 2012

Excellant Dr. spent alot of time with my daughter who is having the baby and myself, calmed all of fears.

  •  
Triplet mom show details Triplet mom
Mar 14th, 2012

16 years ago Dr. Carr delivered my triplets. He was with me every step of the way. I could not have asked for a better doctor. his warmth and concern, not to mention his medical expertise, stand out in my mind after all these years. He is the best!!!

  •  
The Best Doctor show details The Best Doctor
Dec 19th, 2011

To anyone considering Dr. Carr: He will be the best Doctor you ever have the opportunity to work with in regards to the care of your family.

Sep 15th, 2009

This doctor has been on my mind for many years now. I was referred to him by another high risk dr. from a different state. From day one he was helpful, honest and wonderful to me through two of my high risk pregnancies. He visited me in the hospital after I had delivered both babies even though he was not the delivery doctor. My two kids are now 11 and 10 and I have moved out of state again but throughout the years I am reminded of Dr. Carr and his caring treatment of me. I hope he is well and I would encourage any one who needs a fantastic Doctor to build a relationship with this man. You won't be sorry. That is a statement in this day and age of our crazy US health care crisis!Laurie Seguin