ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Carr Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Carr?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Had the best bedside manner. Expert at what he does.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Best of the best

Wonderfull experience. Went out of his way to speak to us and explain things. Dr Carris one of a kind. I greatly appreciate his time and effort. Thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Wonderful

In the 6 years of hanging out with doctors for 3 pregnancies dr.carr stands out. He has made a positive impression on my husband and I. We are happy we had the pleasure of meeting with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Excellant Dr. spent alot of time with my daughter who is having the baby and myself, calmed all of fears.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Triplet mom

16 years ago Dr. Carr delivered my triplets. He was with me every step of the way. I could not have asked for a better doctor. his warmth and concern, not to mention his medical expertise, stand out in my mind after all these years. He is the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

The Best Doctor

To anyone considering Dr. Carr: He will be the best Doctor you ever have the opportunity to work with in regards to the care of your family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Carr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Erika Werner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    13
  • Dr. Michael Steller

    Dr. Michael Steller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    3.8
    (57)
    31
  • Dr. Dilek Cermik

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Radiology

    Providence, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13