ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Newman Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Newman?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

CANT SAY ENOUGH GREAT THINGS ABOUT DR.NEWMAN AND HIS STAFF

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Dr. Newman - Vacaville, CA

Dr. Newman is a pro. Listens well and is very thorough. I appreciate having him as my primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

A caring doctor who actually believes in "Patient Centered Care"

My husband and I have worked in healthcare for more than 30 years. We can be highly critical of doctors and healthcare in general. I am now the caregiver and my husband is severely disabled. Dr Newman was caring, concerned and did not rush us. I attend all of my husbands appointments with him and they were always prompt and Dr Newman was reassuring and kind. We never waited more than 15 minutes. He called in person to follow up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Great Doc.Great Staff. Friendly.Honest with his recommendations.I found both he and his staff cared and went beyond what others I have experienced have offered. Bottom line, I like them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Dr Newman has poor bedside manner. Dr Newman does not like to spend much time with patients. Dr Newman is not interested in talking about anything that was not provided in the initial reason for the visit. Dr Newman is very cut and dry and does not have a personal touch.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Newman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vacaville, CA.

  • Dr. Alfredo Ovalle

    Dr. Alfredo Ovalle

    Family Medicine

    Vacaville, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Shahzad Anwar

    Family Medicine

    Vacaville, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Sandra Skates

    Dr. Sandra Skates

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Vacaville, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    30