ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Rashbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

7 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Rashbaum?

Showing 7 of 7 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Very knowledgeable-good bedside manner-very thorough

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Have followed him around

Posted on October 4th, 2014

He has moved between practices for past 5 years and I've moved with him each time. Doctors are like car mechanics. If you find a good one that you can trust you stick with it. Dr. Rashbaum is a caring doctor with great bedside manner. Spends time with you and I never feel rushed. Staff is caring as well and he doesn't overbook either. Trust him with diagnosis and my GI health. Very competant doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr. - Accurate Diagnosis and Treatment

Posted on January 8th, 2014

Dr. Rashbaum has been my specialist for about 8 years and I can't say enough about him and his knowledge and treatment. He has a great bedside manner, spends time explaining the diagnosis and treatment. His office is great and the staff courteous,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Atlanta gastroenterologist

Posted on November 21st, 2013

Best gastroenterologist I have encountered in 25 years. Thoughtful physician with outstanding bedside manners and an incredible amount of time allocated to consultation and discussion. Colonoscopy conducted at state of the art facility with most attentive and competent medical staff and great follow-up care. Very experienced and knowledgeable and keeps current on medical literature. Rare find in today's medical environment-I highly recommend!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated Professional

Posted on April 12th, 2013

Dr. Rashbaum is a terrific GI Doctor. He's thoughtful, thorough, and intellectural - as he'll check things out - even when not in his 'area'. He's not daunted by my other, complex medical issues. He's the BEST GI Doc we've ever had (even better than those in NYC) - and we're so, sooooooooooo fortunate to have found him upon moving to Georgia almost 7 years ago. He goes above & beyond for his patients, dedicated to their best care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Rashbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.