The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Renzi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Renzi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Renzi?

Ratings and Reviews

81 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    63
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    63
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Showing 81 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Dr.Renzi greets you with a hug and a smile. I see him in the Troy, Pa. office. Shows compassion for his patients. I call him and old fashion Doctor. Genuinely cares about you. He listens to you, jokes around with you if you enjoy humor. Looks at every angle of your health concerns, Your wait time is not long at all.The office staff is friendly and thoughtful. I like that he has his own phlebotomist( blood draws) and able to do EKG's etc. I will never be able to thank Dr. Renzi enough for treating my symptoms of Lyme Disease. I asked him to run an Igenex test to diagnose Lyme Disease, He did! I was confident and I believe in Dr. Renzi, I am a nurse and a mother and grandmother and in my heart I knew he was the Doctor of our next generation to diagnose and treat Lyme Disease symptoms.I refer many people now to Dr. Renzi since he's took care of me. Most important thing of all. He takes good care of my husband and myself, he's only a cell phone call away if I have questions with my husbands declining health.God bless! Deanna

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Great doctor !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Excellent care. Very personable and professional!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

I have only seen the Doctor one time, just started as a new patient, was having lower back pains for years was dealing with another Doctor who did nothing but send me to very expensive follow up appts with so called specialists, I really like DR Renzi he took some time to stretch and crack several areas of my back and neck which made me feel better, I still have the back pain but I feel so much better that it will get better wit DR Renzi working on it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Awesomeness

Dr Renzi is my best buddy pal, my bestest doctor, my go to person when I'm busted! I LOVE him and don't know what I would do without him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

was a great visit just wish I had done it sooner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

Very easy to get in with same day appointments. New PA Anika Webb very friendly. Office staff very courteous. I went there because I couldn't get into my regular doctor and have since sent all of my family and friends there.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

It's nice to see the same Doctor each time. I feel that my information is going to remain confidential. So friendly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Outstanding and I refer Dr. Renzi every chance I get.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Patient

I want to say Dr Renzi is one of the most caring Doctor I have seen in years, He not only cared about my physical health but would sit and talk to me about my mental health just to know I am doing ok. I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

Anger

He clearedout his waitingroom & bellowed at me for no reason. He Has done it 2 times now. My Husband & sons said it will be the last time. We loved & trusted him so much. We forgive you Stephen. Someday you will cross the wrong person & they will not be as forgiving. Now that I am gone who will be next? May God Bless.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

AMAZING! I am a person with this Dr not just a number, not just one more person to see before he can leave for the day. He will personally call with results and his staff is great too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Renzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, PA.

  • Dr. Ralph Barnard

    Dr. Ralph Barnard

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Troy, PA 0.43 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Paul Hicks

    Dr. Paul Hicks

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Troy, PA 0.51 mi

    3.7
    (26)
    31
  • Dr. Maninder Singh

    Dr. Maninder Singh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Troy, PA 0.84 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    5