Dr. Stephen Renzi DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Troy, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 81 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

81 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Renzi greets you with a hug and a smile. I see him in the Troy, Pa. office. Shows compassion for his patients. I call him and old fashion Doctor. Genuinely cares about you. He listens to you, jokes around with you if you enjoy humor. Looks at every angle of your health concerns, Your wait time is not long at all.The office staff is friendly and thoughtful. I like that he has his own phlebotomist( blood draws) and able to do EKG's etc. I will never be able to thank Dr. Renzi enough for treating my symptoms of Lyme Disease. I asked him to run an Igenex test to diagnose Lyme Disease, He did! I was confident and I believe in Dr. Renzi, I am a nurse and a mother and grandmother and in my heart I knew he was the Doctor of our next generation to diagnose and treat Lyme Disease symptoms.I refer many people now to Dr. Renzi since he's took care of me. Most important thing of all. He takes good care of my husband and myself, he's only a cell phone call away if I have questions with my husbands declining health.God bless! Deanna
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care. Very personable and professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have only seen the Doctor one time, just started as a new patient, was having lower back pains for years was dealing with another Doctor who did nothing but send me to very expensive follow up appts with so called specialists, I really like DR Renzi he took some time to stretch and crack several areas of my back and neck which made me feel better, I still have the back pain but I feel so much better that it will get better wit DR Renzi working on it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Awesomeness
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Renzi is my best buddy pal, my bestest doctor, my go to person when I'm busted! I LOVE him and don't know what I would do without him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
was a great visit just wish I had done it sooner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very easy to get in with same day appointments. New PA Anika Webb very friendly. Office staff very courteous. I went there because I couldn't get into my regular doctor and have since sent all of my family and friends there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's nice to see the same Doctor each time. I feel that my information is going to remain confidential. So friendly!

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding and I refer Dr. Renzi every chance I get.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to say Dr Renzi is one of the most caring Doctor I have seen in years, He not only cared about my physical health but would sit and talk to me about my mental health just to know I am doing ok. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2014
Anger
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He clearedout his waitingroom & bellowed at me for no reason. He Has done it 2 times now. My Husband & sons said it will be the last time. We loved & trusted him so much. We forgive you Stephen. Someday you will cross the wrong person & they will not be as forgiving. Now that I am gone who will be next? May God Bless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2013
AMAZING! I am a person with this Dr not just a number, not just one more person to see before he can leave for the day. He will personally call with results and his staff is great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Renzi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, PA.