ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Replogle Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Replogle?


15 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Dr. Replogle is amazing

Dr. Replogle is amazing. He really knows the body. I was able to avoid shoulder surgery and hip surgery because of his treatment. He is by far the best doctor I have ever been to. We travel 3 states to see him. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

What a quack! He is owned by others. Gives diagnosis based on what he is paid for. Lack of ethics.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Old Patient

Over bills often, dangerous detox methods. Medication administration very bizarre Be careful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Dr Replogle did wonders for my chronic lower back pain of many years duration. He seems to take a whole body approach to health and my wife and I are very pleased with that. I also am doing very simple exercises, that he showed me how to do, that keep my lower back aligned.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Stay away.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

One of the very few Doctors that I have been to that really seems to listen to the patient and explains exactly what the treatment will be and what the expected result should attain. Really helped both my wife and my self who had totally different health issues. Staff is also very pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

Great Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr.Steve is super doctor and has help me and my family for years, can even say I owe part of my life to the man. Has helped my family with simple and complicated problems dealing with our health. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a family doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Replogle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuma, AZ.

  • Dr. David Smock

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Yuma, AZ 0.77 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    23
  • Dr. John Ridgway

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Yuma, AZ 0.95 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Karen Barcklay

    General Practice

    Yuma, AZ 3.97 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    16