ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Rubin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.5
  • 39
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Rubin?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

To date I've had a consultation, examine and a surgical procedure and the staff as well as dr. Rubin have been very professional on time curious and I am recovering at this point today and I am extremely happy with dr. Rubin and his staff. Biopsias Friday results and 3 weeks as a follow-up visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor's Doctor

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Ask your primary care doc or Ob-Gyn who they would send their own relative to, and you'll hear his name repeatedly. He is known throughout the country as outstanding.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on October 14th, 2015

At a very difficult time in my life I was delighted to have a doctor of his skill, experience, and outstanding bedside manner to guide me through my illness. I wish all cancer patients could have the same experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenomenal

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Phenomenal doctor. Compassionate, direct, explains options clearly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Superb physician, outstanding surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Physician

Posted on January 17th, 2014

At a difficult time in my life I felt truly blessed to have found Dr. Rubin, who has exceptional experience, skill, and judgement, as well as a terrific bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb physician

Posted on August 1st, 2013

Dr. Rubin is a gynecologic oncologist with vast experience and a national reputation for excellence. We are lucky to have a man of his stature in the Philadelphia region. I have trusted him with my life, and continue to do so.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific

Posted on May 10th, 2013

A truly outstanding doctor, nationally known and respected, who takes the time to listen and treat every patient as an individual.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenominal Surgeon

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Dr Rubin is a true professional; he is direct and to the point; tells it the way it is. He put me totally at ease and I was confident when I had my surgery. My post surgical care was excellent. I feel fortunate to have had him as my surgeon and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The very best

Posted on May 10th, 2012

An outstanding physician known and respected nationally.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2012

A professional, no-nonsense, let's-get-down-to-business doctor with an expert staff. Exactly what I wanted/needed to guide me through surgery, chemo, radiation, follow-ups, and finally, hope, as I move forward with life. The best of the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on February 18th, 2012

Dr. Rubin is a very good physician and provides excellent care to his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone.Highly skilled physician

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Rubin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.