The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Rydzak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Rydzak?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Dr. Rydzak and his staff are amazing! They are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Rydzak is efficient and direct, which I'm thankful for. His staff is always helpful and will spend plenty of time with you to answer question and go over any questions you have. My familt and I are blessed to have such care in this day and age!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Dr. Rydzak and his staff are amazing! They are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Rydzak is efficient and direct, which I'm thankful for. His staff is always helpful and will spend plenty of time with you to answer question and go over any questions you have. My familt and I are blessed to have such care in this day and age!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Great doctor. He has been our doctor for many years love and trust him very much

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Excellent doctor, with outstanding bedside manner. A true caring and understanding person, a rare item.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Visit with my Mom

Posted on December 3rd, 2013

I was very pleased with the initial visit with Dr. Rydzak. I was not very pleased with his nurse. I also was not pleased with the conversation I had with her, as she told me that after overlooking the meds that my Mom was taking that from what SHE saw that there was no reason for any psychosis to be present. SHE is not the doctor. I also feel that when a patients family calls to give information that may be relative to treatment that they should be able to relate that info to the doctor NOT the nurse. I do not understand why I am unable to communicate with the doctor, since I am on my mothers' HIPPA . We went to Dr. Rydzak because he was highly recommended and part of the ETMC group. I am optimistic that Dr. Rydzak will help my mother, hopefully before she gets worse.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2011

His attention to detail saved my husband's life

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Rydzak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.