ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Saddler Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Saddler?


43 Ratings with 12 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Never on time

Eaiti

Wait time
55 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Stay away

This doctor is the most arrogant, and flippant Doctor I've ever seen. Makes you feel like you're just a number, not a human being. He has no regard for the pain you're feeling. When you start to ask too many questions, he pawns you off to someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Dr Saddler has taken care of my knees for the better part of 20 years. I keep pushing the limits and he keeps fixing/making sure I can continue to be very active. He never wags his finger at me nor suggests take I hang up my saddle/running shoes/skis/yoga mat/swim cap/vb net and take up knitting . He makes the case for good program of stretching, diverse activities and what to avoid (running downhill for example) to keep my knees healthy. I highly recommend Dr Saddler.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Excellent physician. He does a lot of follow up with his patients. However his office is always behind in seeing patients. Sometimes had to wait an hour.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Dr. Saddler was professional knowledgeable and proactive in helping me resolve my hip problem and relieve my pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 10th, 2014

You have to wait to go to the examining room and then you have to wait even longer in the examining room to see the doctor. The physician assistant has better time management. In addition,the doctor does not spend enough time with you ... always seems to be in a rush.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

I saw Dr. Saddler for an issue with my shoulder. After diagnosis, Dr. Saddler recommended that I try physical therapy first. That helped for a while, but the pain later returned. At that point Dr. Saddler recommended surgery. The surgery was completly successful. I appreciated the fact that he tried to avoid surgery if possible. I reccommend Dr. Saddler highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

OUTSTANDING SURGEON

Dr. Stephen Saddler performed 3 MAJOR knee surgeries on my left knee, two of which were within 1 year and a third resulted due to a car accident that basically destroyed the majority of my knee. Due to Dr. Saddler's OUTSTANDING skill and experience, my left knee was not only saved, but I am able to do many more activities PAIN FREE and without the need to take pain medication. Dr. Saddler is a LIFE SAVER. Thank You.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 21st, 2012

MR
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Steven

The most awesome ortho doc I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. One of the top ones out there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 29th, 2009

Improvement

You have to wait to go to the examining room and then you have to wait even longer in the examining room for the physician assistant and doctor to see you. In addition,the doctor does not spend enough time with you ... always seems to be in a rush.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Saddler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

  • Dr. Ian Gordon

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Alexandria, VA 0.04 mi

    2.1
    (3)
    42
  • Dr. Willard Moore III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Alexandria, VA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. John Cody

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Alexandria, VA 0.17 mi

    5.0
    (2)