The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Senreich Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Senreich?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Great Doctor

I have been going to this practice for several years now. I basically see whatever doctor is available and he happens to be the one I have seen for the past several years. He is a very nice doctor and very caring. He is easy to speak to and I always make the first appt so I am in and out of the office. I land up waiting because the girls up front come late and he needs them to bring me in the back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

He performed C&D, after scheduling, time taken off from work. pre-exams. I had 3 polyps. He missed removing one polyp. Now I need to do another procedure. He is careless and doesn't have the time for his patients. He should retire.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

He is the most caring, compassionate and thorough doctor. Spoke to me before the exam as well as after. He delivered my daughter 40 years ago and I'm happy he is available to see now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Wonderful physician

Great caring physician who always as time to speak to his patience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Wonderful

he deliverd my children, the second was vbac. treats me with respect, speaks to for whatever length of time is needed -- which made up for the waiting time. never late during pg visits. in and out real fast.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Senreich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Robert Wulwick

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    42
  • Dr. Jonathan Herman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New Hyde Park, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (51)
    28