The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Silverstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Silverstein?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Silverstein?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.3 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Exceptional office all the way

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

Terrible rude staff,close to an hour wait for regular appointment, PA spent 5 min or less, would not go back

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Over 1 hour wait to see a PA, who spent less than 5 min with me. Then another 30 min wait for blood draw. I was on hold for 35 min to get my lab results. Staff is very rude. I would never go back to this practice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

Compassion

Dr. Silverstein takes as much time to exam and review your condition as you need to feel comfortable I hightly recommend him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Everyone at Innovative Health and Wellness is EXCELLENT (from the Doc's to the PA's to the organized and caring office staff.) Thank You so much for the prompt follow up, for the efficiency of the office, for all the caring and for the exceptionally skilled treatment that I receive. Innovative stands well above the rest ! I feel very special and very safe in your hands. I do not trust my health to anyone else but the Dr's Silverstein and their expert office . That is why I will always come to Innovative no matter how far away my job takes me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Teacher

Excellent care by Dr. Silverstein. His diagnosis and treatment were accurate and he followed up to see how I was feeling and asked if I had any questions. Very professional but easy to talk to. I highly recommend Innovative Health & Wellness.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Not Happy with Steve

Office staff SUCKS they think they are the Doctors. They forget about referrals andmessages lose paper work. Totally Sucks.I will not give his name out at all.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

April 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Silverstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Adolfo Cueli

    Family Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Scott Silverstein

    Dr. Scott Silverstein

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Edwin Hamilton

    Dr. Edwin Hamilton

    General Practice, General Surgery, Family Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.33 mi

    3.0
    (12)
    54