ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Stansbury Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Stansbury?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Stansbury?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

He Is the most wonderful Doctor i havr been to

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

I hope this man never retires.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Present patient

I have been seeing this doctor for a little over 2yrs now, at first I felt skeptical by his seem to not take some of the things I was concerned about..seriously as I felt he should. But over the last year he has shown to pay more attention to my concerns and I'm very pleased with the changes he made. His staff has always been very polite with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Rude and unprofessional.

He and his staff are unprofessional and rude everytime I try to make an appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2012

Trustworthy

I do recommend this doctor. My family and I have gone to him for many years. He keeps us healthy without doing every test in the book.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

My husband and I have been with this doctor for about 25 years. The office has so many strange rules. The doctor, at times, is okay, but one never knows what to expect. At times, he has a good bedside manner, and at other times it is pretty bad. Sometimes he seems caring;other times not at all so.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2012

This was my doctor for many years when I lived in the area. I have been gone from Ohio for 6 years and have yet to find a doctor I trust as much. Should I return to the Cambridge area I would like to return to Dr. Stansbury.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

He is the best doctor I have ever seen that is why I have been a patient for over 10 years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Stansbury is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Rebecca Cohen

    Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Robin Curry

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.31 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Katherine Herold

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10