ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Swanson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Swanson?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Live Dr. Swanson and his OB PA's

Posted on October 26th, 2012

Dr. Swanson is a very understanding and patient doctor. He tends to be in and out of appts pretty quick, but covers what he needs to and allows time for questions if needed. His PA's are fantastic...I they were allowed to deliver my kids I would let them.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful office wonderful staff

Posted on January 21st, 2012

the nicest ladies in his office, made me feel so welcome, very professional, and he was so comforting, so warm so honest.i would have him deliver all my children. we love him and them...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't ask for a better OB

Posted on September 14th, 2009

Dr. Swanson and staff are amazing. They have dealt with all three of pregnancies with the last two being high risk. They always were concerned with ensuring the health of my girls no matter how difficult of a patient I was(extremely difficult at best) You could not ask for a better doctor to bring your child into this world!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2009

He has been a very good doctor for my care. His office staff needs help. The OB girls were great, but the GYN staff are horrible. They do not care and act like you being there is a problem for them. They do not like you to ask questions of the doctor while you are seeing him and want him in and out of your room as soon as possible. If he happens to leave the room and you have a question, the nurses actually are mad at your for wanting to ask the doctor another question. Front reception area are demeaning and uncaring. They would rather you leave than come to their office.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Swanson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.