ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Threlkeld Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Threlkeld?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Threlkeld?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2013

Awful experience, go elsewhere

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Brilliant clinician with excellent bedside manner! UAB and Mass General/Brigham and Woman's trained. If you have an infectious disease this is the best physician in the southeast to treat you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Was admitted to hospital with serious bacterial infection but internal med dr. was unsure of what and how to treat. Dr. Threlkeld took over treatment plan after my surgery to remove infection and was absolutely the best. Identified 3 major bacterial strains and was able to put plan in place to treat all and I fully recovered. Would recommend him to anyone with any sort of infectious disease issue. He and the surgeon saved my life with their treatment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2008

The "Threlkeld Brothers"....Born to Heal and Entertain

I met Dr. Stephen Threlkeld and his brother Michael, while I was sick in the hospital. I have Sickle Cell Disease and I was very scared when I was told my porta cath was infected. The "Threlkeld Brothers" both made me feel at ease and took very good care of me. They constantly made me smile during each visit and followed up and relax me before and after my surgery. i beleive the "Threlkeld Brothers" are great doctors and medicine is the feild they were born to work.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Threlkeld is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Anita Arnold

    Internal Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    24
  • Dr. Pedro Velasquez

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Pediatric Endocrinology

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Charlotte Deflumere

    Internal Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    29