Dr. Stephen Voto MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Lancaster, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Dr and office staff are out of this world
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Voto is one of the best doctors I have ever worked with. His office staff is also the best staff I have dealt with (and there has been a lot). They go out of their way to make the process smooth!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
great physician
I went to Dr. Voto when he was practicing in Logan for a fractured wrist. Great Doctor. Took a great interest in a previous complete shoulder replacement, (not his botch up) and referred me to Dr. Cohen in Chillicothe. So glad that I went to Dr. Voto. I had been in pain for three years before he sent me to Chillicothe.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Dr. Voto is the best orthopedic doctor and surgeon in Central Ohio!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Voto for almost 20 years. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was down to earth a very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor,he takes time to listen to you and aggressively seeks to diagnosis and treat your problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Worst doctor ever don't care of about paitents just the money
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Don't use him!!! All he cares about is how He is getting paid.wont listen to patients concerns or issues once his mind is made up..very bad bed side manner ..poor attitude for a doctor to have..if you want to feel comfortable with tour doctor don't go to him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recomended Dr. Voto to family and friends. He makes sure to explain to you whats going on what has to be done, it was 100% positive experience. very nice guy,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, explains everything so you will understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my doubts when I had to schedule an appointment with a surgeon at Doctors Hospital of Nelsonville, cause I have had nothing but bad visits at Nelsonville. Every time I have to go to the ER they appear as if they are just in a hurry to get me out of there and seem to care very little of the reason why I am there. This is not the case with Dr Voto, he took the time and seemed to care about my needs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Good, no nonsense Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family doctor referred me to Dr. Voto. I had an older, trauma induced injury that had caused major osteoarthritis. Dr. Voto did replace my left knee, but he also correctly suspected I had nerve damage and he referred me to specialist for treatment and care for that problem. He is a skilled physician and never wasted my time with unnecessary appointments or useless procedures that would have cost more money. He cares about his patients, but has a no nonsense way of taking care of them.I would and I have recommended him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Voto, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lancaster, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Keith Hollingsworth

29 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Steven Priano

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Vaziri

29 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor