Dr. Stephen Wall MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wall is a wonderful doctor, very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, I'll definitely refer anyone with allery or sinus problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
One happy sinus sufferer.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with the superior service Dr. Wall has provided. He is very thourough in his explaination of his diagnosis. He explained the nature of the problem that I had and the suspected causes. I had polyps that needed to be removed. I know that my treatment is not completed, yet I believe he truly has my best interest at heart. He is taking the corrective action I need very deliberately but systematically and in a pragmatic step-by-step approach. This is an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Excellent!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His "bedside manner" was excellent. Very knowledgable. His comprehensive approach is highly commendable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have had a great experience with dr wall. I have nasal polyps and he is really helping me out and helping me manage my nose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had ear nose and throat problems all my llife, including ear surgery, adnoid surgery, allergies, deviated septum, and sleep apnea. Upon moving to the area, it was a pleasure meeting Dr. Wall. Unlike other doctors I have been seeing lately, he spent a lot of time to get to know my specific issues by both talking and testing and worked with me to develop specific solutions for me. One of the things we ended up choosing this year was a turbinate surgery, and he was very thorough during the surgery, creating vast improvements for me, and was also tremendous in follow-up, seeing me regularly to monitor progress and assist healing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did not even take analyses or culture from my throat, although I had an infection. Thus, the diagnosis was wrong, and I was treated with the inappropriate medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
I like Dr. Wall so much I refer friends and co-workers to him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first went to Dr. Wall about nine years ago on the recommendation of a department chairman at Children's Hospital. He operated on my left ear with excellent results. I also see him for help with seasonal allergies. Last year, I referred a partner at my firm who was contemplating some sort of nasal surgery (I didn't ask the details) and wanted a second opinion first. He was so impressed with Dr. Wall that he had him do the surgery instead of the surgeon he'd originally planned on. The staffers at Dr. Wall's office are always super nice--sadly not the case in some doctors' offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2008
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wall is very thorough. Always has information readily available to take home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Stephen Wall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

Doctor

Dr. Suzanne Doud Galli

23 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pierre Musy

17 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Somenek

8 years experience

5.0 of 5